Owens ,Buck - Live In Scandinavia


(inclusief BTW)
              • Label : Sundazed sc 11166
              • Release Date : 2008
              • Info : wit The Buckaroos ,Buddy Alan & The Hagers
              • Genre : Country ,Bakersfield Sound
              • Tracks : 20
              • Time : -
              • Stock : limited
              • Delivery Time:

Tracking List :

  1. Opening Announcement by Gunner Bid

  2. Up on Cripple Creek: Don Rich and the Buckaroos

  3. Okie from Muskogee: Don Rich and the Buckaroos

  4. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down: Don Rich and the Buckaroos

  5. Buckaroo: Don Rich and the Buckaroos

  6. Murray Kash Introduces Buddy Alan Owens

  7. Freeborn Man: Buddy Alan

  8. Big Mama’s Medicine Show: Buddy Alan

  9. Murray Kash Introduces the Hagers

  10. I’m Jesse James: The Hagers

  11. Six Days on the Road: The Hagers

  12. Murray Kash Introduces Buck Owens

  13. Medley: Act Naturally/Together Again: Buck Owens

  14. Gunner Bide Wishes Buck Owens Welcome

  15. Medley: Love’s Gonna Live Here / Cryin’ Time / Sam’s Place: Buck Owens

  16. Medley: I’ve Got a Tiger by the Tail / Open Up Your Heart: Buck Owens

  17. Orange Blossom Special: Buck Owens

  18. Let the World Keep On a-Turnin’: Buck Owens with Buddy Alan

  19. Tall Dark Stranger: Buck Owens with Buddy Alan, the Hagers and Don Rich

  20. Johnny B. Goode: Buck Owens with Buddy Alan, the Hagers and Don Rich

In winkelwagentje:

  • Model: cd
  • Verzendgewicht: 0.135kg
  • 1 aantal op voorraad
  • Gefabriceerd door: Sundazed

Artikel opgenomen in ons assortiment op zaterdag 25 juni, 2011.

Uw ipadres is:
Copyright © 2021 VDP records. Powered by Zen Cart − Designed by Bert De Ceuster