Horton ,Johnny - Golden Rocket


(inclusief BTW)
  • Label : Hoo Doo Rec 6025
  • Release Date : 2014
  • Info : These songs are true snapshots of the period, when an energetic brand of honky tonk was on the cusp of changing into rockabilly, or rock & roll with hints of hillbilly boogie. Highlights include explosive numbers like “Cherokee Boogie”, “All Grown Up”, “I’m Coming Home”, and “Ole Slew Foot”, together with some obscure country numbers culled from his early career, such as “Tennesse Jive” and “You, You, You”. This is an essential set for rockabilly fans interested in the birth of the genre. 
  • Genre : Rock ,Garage 70's
  • Tracks : 28
  • Time : -
  • Stock : limited
  • Delivery Time: 1-3 days
  • Also Available In : -

 Tracking List : 

  1. Cherekee Boogie
  2. I'm Coming Home
  3. The First Train Headin' South
  4. Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor
  5. All Grown Up
  6. Honky Tonk Man
  7. Lover's Rock
  8. The Electrified Donkey
  9. Ole Slew Foot
  10. I'm Ready If You're Willing
  11. Got The Bull By The Horns
  12. The Golden Rocket
  13. Tennessee Jive
  14. I don't like I Did
  15. Mean Mean Son Of A Gun
  16. She Knows Why
  17. Tell My Baby I Love Her
  18. Sleep Eyed John
  19. Sugar Coated Baby
  20. You You
  21. They Shined Up Rudolph's Nose
  22. Smokey Joe's Barbecue
  23. I'm A One Woman Man
  24. Sal's Got A Sugarlip
  25. The Wild One
  26. Shake Ratle And Roll
  27. Honky Tonk Mind
  28.  Let's Take The Long Way Home

  • Artikelnummer: cd
  • Gewicht: 0.135kg
  • 0 Stück auf Lager
  • Hergestellt von: Hoo Doo

Dieser Artikel wurde am Samstag, 01. Februar 2014 im Shop aufgenommen.

Aus Sicherheitsgründen werden bei jeder Bestellung die IP-Adressen gespeichert.
Ihre IP Adresse lautet:
Copyright © 2024 VDP Records. Powered by Zen Cart − Designed by Bert De Ceuster