Jones ,George - She Thinks I Still Care: The Compl.( 5 cd box)


(inclusief BTW)
  • Label : Bear Family bcd 16818 EK
  • Release Date : 2009
  • Info : ...His Complete United Artist Rec 1962-1964 ,5,cd,box lp-Size ,49 page book.
  • Genre : Country ,Honkytonk
  • Tracks : 150
  • Time : -
  • Stock :Non stock Product ,Special Order !
  • Delivery Time: 1-3 weeks !
  • Shipping : Free Shipping In Belgium with Kiala , Ask For Special Rates International ! 


Tracking List :

Country music doesn't get any more essential than this. The five-disc box set SHE THINKS I STILL CARE is undoubtedly the most awe-inspiring George Jones collection to date. Jones was at his peak during his 1962-'64 stint on the UA label, and some of his most unforgettable recordings hail from this era. You get much more on this set than mere timeless, undeniable gems such as "The Race is On," "She Thinks I Still Care," and "Let's Invite Them Over,"  

In winkelwagentje:

  • Model: cd box
  • Verzendgewicht: 1.995kg
  • 1 aantal op voorraad
  • Gefabriceerd door: Bear Family

Artikel opgenomen in ons assortiment op zondag 15 januari, 2012.

Uw ipadres is:
Copyright © 2021 VDP Records. Powered by Zen Cart − Designed by Bert De Ceuster